Ecomm Preloader
Compass Mints are now VEGAN

Contact

Contact

Stay in contact

Address
Im Sundernkamp 7
32130 Enger
Germany

+49 5224 9888 0        info@powermints.de






Contacts

Owner

Gregor Leichtfried

info@powermints.de
+49 5224 9888 0

General Management

Sandra Ruhkieck – Production & Finance

sandra.ruhkieck@powermints.de
+49 5224 9888 25

Jannis Theileis – Sales, Marketing & Purchasing

jannis@powermints.de
+43 676 4804389

Sales

Prithviraj Köhler

prithviraj@powermints.de
+49 5224 9888 17
+49 177 55 9888 1

Alena Schmidt

Alena.schmidt@powermints.de
+49 5224 9888 18

Quality Management

Kai Nikolayczyk

kai.nikolayczyk@powermints.de
+49 5224 9888 26

Order Procedure

Nicole Trittel

nicole.trittel@powermints.de
+49 5224 9888 0

Bookkeeping

Nicoletta Falk

nicoletta.falk@powermints.de
+49 5224 9888 16

Produktion

Rainer Blüchel

rainer.bluechel@powermints.de
+49 5224 9888 24

Engeneering

Klaus Münster

klaus.muenster@powermints.de
+49 5224 9888 20