Ecomm Preloader
Black Friday: -25% off Code: Black

Kontakt

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt

Kontakt:
Im Sundernkamp 7
32130 Enger
Deutschland

    Inhaber:

    Gregor Leichtfried

    info@powermints.de
    +49 5224 9888 0


    Geschäftsführung:

    Sandra Ruhkieck

    sandra.ruhkieck@powermints.de
    +49 5224 9888 25

    Jannis Theileis

    jannis@powermints.de
    +43 676 4804389


    Vertrieb:

    Prithviraj Köhler

    prithviraj@powermints.de
    +49 5224 9888 17
    +49 177 55 9888 1

    Alena Schmidt

    Alena.schmidt@powermints.de
    +49 5224 9888 18


    Qualitätsmanagement:

    Kai Nikolayczyk

    kai.nikolayczyk@powermints.de
    +49 5224 9888 26


    Auftragsabwicklung:

    Nicole Trittel

    nicole.trittel@powermints.de
    +49 5224 9888 0


    Buchhaltung:

    Nicoletta Falk

    nicoletta.falk@powermints.de
    +49 5224 9888 16


    Produktionsleitung:

    Rainer Blüchel

    rainer.bluechel@powermints.de
    +49 5224 9888 24


    Technische Leitung:

    Klaus Münster

    klaus.muenster@powermints.de
    +49 5224 9888 20